On TV this week

Here are Christian Slater’s movies airing on TV this week. Please check your local listings for the correct time. If you live in the UK and know of a website that lists TV schedules by stars (similar to tv-now.com), please leave a comment below or email webmaster@christianslater.com :)

Sunday, June 14
He Was a Quiet Man (SHO2e)

Wednesday, June 17
Tucker: The Man & His Dream (CINEMAX)

Thursday, June 18
3000 Miles to Graceland (HBOSGe)
Hollow Man 2 (SHO2e)
Pump Up the Volume (MOMAXe)

Friday, June 19
Very Bad Things (SHO2e)
Young Guns II (ION)

Saturday, June 20
3000 Miles to Graceland (HBOe)
He Was a Quiet Man (SHO2e)
Young Guns II (ION)

Sunday, June 21
True Romance (ENC)

Monday, June 22
Very Bad Things (SHO2e)
Hollow Man 2 (SHO2e)

Tuesday, June 23
Pump Up the Volume (MOMAXe)

Wednesday, June 24
He Was a Quiet Man (SHO2e)

Thursday, June 25
Very Bad Things (SHO2e)

Friday, June 26
True Romance (ECN)
Mobsters (AMC)

Sunday, June 28
3000 Miles to Graceland (HBOSGe)

Source

On TV this week

Here are Christian Slater’s movies airing on TV this week. Please check your local listings for the correct time. If you live in the UK and know of a website that lists TV schedules by stars (similar to tv-now.com), please leave a comment below or email webmaster@christianslater.com :)

Monday, May 25
Broken Arrow (MOMAXe)

Tuesday, May 26
He Was a Quiet Man (SHOe)

Wednesday, May 27
Tucker: The Man & His Dream (HBO2e)

Friday, May 29
Windtalkers (BRAVO)
Un-Broke: What You Need to Know About Money (ABC)

Tuesday, June 2
Very Bad Things (SHO2e)
True Romance (ENC)
3000 Miles to Graceland (HBOSGe)
Hollow Man 2 (SHO2e)

Wednesday, June 3
West Wing (BRAVO)
He Was a Quiet Man

Thursday, June 4
West Wing (BRAVO)

Friday, June 5
West Wing (BRAVO)
The Wizard (CINEMAX)
Hollow Man 2 (SHO2e)

Sunday, June 7
True Romance (ENC)

Monday, June 8
3000 Miles to Graceland (HBOSGe)

Source

On TV this week

Here are Christian Slater’s movies airing on TV this week. Please check your local listings for the correct time. If you live in the UK and know of a website that lists TV schedules by stars (similar to tv-now.com), please leave a comment below or email webmaster@christianslater.com :)

Sunday, May 24
3000 Miles to Graceland (MOMAXe)

Monday, May 25
Broken Arrow (MOMAXe)

Tuesday, May 26
He Was a Quiet Man (SHOe)

Wednesday, May 27
Tucker: The Man & His Dream (HBO2e)

Friday, May 29
Windtalkers (BRAVO)
Un-Broke: What You Need to Know About Money (ABC)

Source